XDPS 021 Blob

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

XDPS 021 Blob

Postby upchuck9000 » Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:42 pm

Nothing Moves The Blob!: Immobile, but only if it's not your turn. // At the end of your turn, if Blob was not moved or placed this turn, give him a Stability token. Blob modifies defense +1 for each Stability token. When he moves or is placed, remove his Stability tokens.


Mind Control: CLOSE/RANGE: Minimum range value 4. Make a range/close attack. Instead of normal damage, a hit character halves speed and becomes friendly to your force and may in either order: Move and/or make an attack. Then it reverts forces.


If my opponent uses mind control on my Blob during their turn, can he move Blob?
upchuck9000
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:07 pm

Re: XDPS 021 Blob

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:13 am

upchuck9000 wrote:If my opponent uses mind control on my Blob during their turn, can he move Blob?

Yes. Blob would be friendly to your opponent during their turn, so the Immobile effect would not apply.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

cron
Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php