XR 014 Hope Summers

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

XR 014 Hope Summers

Postby villexer » Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:16 am

MUTANT MESSIAH: FREE: Choose an adjacent character. If the chosen character is adjacent, until your next turn Hope Summers can use the standard powers that character can use. (Her powers can change if the chosen character's dial is clicked.)


If Hope Summer moves away from the adjacent character, can she still use the chosen character's powers?
villexer
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 6:23 pm

Re: XR 014 Hope Summers

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Sep 26, 2019 10:07 am

villexer wrote:If Hope Summer moves away from the adjacent character, can she still use the chosen character's powers?

No. When Hope Summers activates her effect, until her next turn, she can use the standard powers of the chosen character, but only if she is adjacent to that character.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 355
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php