ABPI 052 Iron Man

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

ABPI 052 Iron Man

Postby bellicoso » Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:28 am

I Seriously Do Not Know How You Fell For That: Toughness. When Iron Man would be targeted by a range attack while he has the (ABPI) Reality Gem equipped, roll a d6. ;Dice5; - ;Dice6; : You may instead choose another character (friendly or opposing) within range and line of fire of the attacker and they become the target of the attack, even if they would otherwise be an illegal target.


When Iron Man is targeted by a range attack with the Reality Gem equipped and a ;Dice5; or ;Dice6; is rolled, can the attacker be chosen as the target of this ranged attack?
bellicoso
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2019 6:35 am

Re: ABPI 052 Iron Man

Postby hcrulesteam » Mon Jul 22, 2019 11:38 pm

bellicoso wrote:When Iron Man is targeted by a range attack with the Reality Gem equipped and a ;Dice5; or ;Dice6; is rolled, can the attacker be chosen as the target of this ranged attack?

Yes.

Note that a character normally can not target itself with an attack unless specified otherwise or the effect allows an illegal interaction to become legal (which is what Iron Man's effect does).
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 9 guests