F4 041 Mole Man

Ask your rules questions here!

Moderator: HeroClix Mods

F4 041 Mole Man

Postby mattgroenheide » Mon Jul 27, 2020 11:11 am

BOSS MONSTER OF SUBTERRANEA: Leadership, Mastermind. When Mole Man uses Leadership and succeeds, instead of the normal effect, you may generate two [F4] #008 Moloids in any squares within range.


If Mole Man succeeds at Leadership, can Mole Man opt to generate one Moloid instead of two? (i.e. if the controlling player only has one #008 Moloid left)
mattgroenheide
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 23, 2015 12:20 am

Re: F4 041 Mole Man

Postby hcrulesteam » Thu Aug 06, 2020 4:59 pm

mattgroenheide wrote:If Mole Man succeeds at Leadership, can Mole Man opt to generate one Moloid instead of two? (i.e. if the controlling player only has one #008 Moloid left)

Yes. You must attempt to generate two, but if the player does not have enough physical figures to use you may just generate one.
User avatar
hcrulesteam
 
Posts: 391
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2014 3:26 pm


Return to HeroClix Rules Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests

Fatal: Not able to open cache/data_global.php